Raw Dark Chocolate Peppermint Pudding (Repost)

Posted on November 15, 2011

1



Just because I’m not feeling well does not mean you all should be without fantastic recipes. I was emailed this recipe today by The Wannabe Chef (one of my absolute favorite food blogs) and it looks good enough to die for. I mean it.

I don’t eat bananas, but I’m surely tempted right now. Maybe I can cheat on my allergies a little…

Please try this and tell me how it is.

Here’s a snapshot of the pudding and its ingredients. 🙂

Ingredients(Makes 2 servings):

  • 1 medium-sized ripe avocado
  • 2 small overripe bananas(the browner the better)
  • 1/4 cup undutched cocoa powder
  • Scant 1/4 teaspoon peppermint extract

Please visit The Wannabe Chef for the recipe at:

http://www.thewannabechef.net/2011/11/14/raw-dark-chocolate-peppermint-pudding/

Posted in: Recipe